Lisa McClung Hands of Praise ASL Sign Language http://lisamcclungministries.com ASL Sign Language Ministry DVDs for Deaf & Hard of Hearing Tue, 26 Sep 2017 13:47:24 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.8 Free Gift Boxing http://lisamcclungministries.com/free-gift-boxing/ Mon, 20 Oct 2014 19:57:35 +0000 http://lisamcclungministries.com/?p=1554 For a limited time during this Christmas season, Lisa McClung Ministries will be offering free gift-boxing for all CD and DVD orders! To have your order gift-boxed, simply click the “Gift box this item FREE” option on the CD or DVD page and it will automatically be placed on your order!

EXAMPLE

screenshot

]]>
Holy Hip Hop to Hark the Herald Angels Sing http://lisamcclungministries.com/holy-hip-hop-to-hark-the-herald-angels-sing/ Sat, 15 Feb 2014 19:13:25 +0000 http://lisamcclungministries.com/?p=1397

Watch as Lisa does Holy Hip Hop to Hark the Herald Angels Sing

]]>
Our Daily Bread – Bible Scripture CD http://lisamcclungministries.com/our-daily-bread-bible-scripture-cd/ Thu, 03 Oct 2013 23:46:28 +0000 http://lisamcclungministries.com/?p=1235

Check out this incredible 1 hr audio CD full of beautiful pertaining to faith, healing, strength, hope, spiritual warfare, forgiveness, authority in Jesus, and God’s promises to YOU the believer! Purchase this CD Today!

]]>
Hands of Music DVD http://lisamcclungministries.com/hands-of-music-dvd/ Fri, 30 Dec 2011 02:20:34 +0000 http://lisamcclungministries.com/?p=351

Here is a sample of Lisa’s ASL DVD with her Deaf friend Judy signing many beautiful Praise & Worship songs. This is an anointed DVD for people of all ages! And Lisa’s parrot is on this video saying Praises to God!

]]>
Gospel Grooves DVD http://lisamcclungministries.com/gospel-grooves-dvd/ Fri, 30 Dec 2011 02:19:18 +0000 http://lisamcclungministries.com/?p=360

Here is a sample of Lisa’s Newest DVD: Gospel Grooves! Watch as she is joined by special guest Destiney Colon and others as they dance and praise God! Lisa’s parrot debuts again on this video saying Praises to God!

]]>
Christmas Celebration DVD http://lisamcclungministries.com/christmas-celebration-dvd/ Fri, 30 Dec 2011 02:18:09 +0000 http://lisamcclungministries.com/?p=365

Join Lisa as she brings to life the celebration of the birth of our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ!

]]>
Sign Dancing With Children http://lisamcclungministries.com/sign-dancing-with-children/ Fri, 30 Dec 2011 02:16:51 +0000 http://lisamcclungministries.com/?p=372

Watch Lisa sign dance with children and youth! These kids sure know how to praise God!

]]>
Lisa Teaches Children on Tele Kreyol TV http://lisamcclungministries.com/lisa-teaches-children-on-tele-kreyol-tv/ Fri, 30 Dec 2011 02:12:07 +0000 http://lisamcclungministries.com/?p=380
 

Lisa McClung teaching the children ASL Sign Dancing on Tele Kreyol TV

]]>
TV45 Performance http://lisamcclungministries.com/tv45-performance/ Fri, 30 Dec 2011 02:08:51 +0000 http://lisamcclungministries.com/?p=376

Lisa McClung’s Ministry was spotlighted on TV45-Performing “You Are My King-Amazing Love”

]]>